• Print
  • E-Mail

Export to China

Market expansion through certificate of conformity for China

You would like to export your goods to China? We can provide you with the necessary certificates of conformity for a wide range of products.

Our experts will check for you which certificates you need to export your products to China and support you in issuing certificates of conformity. Contact us now!

China Compulsory Certification (CCC)

The CCC certification is the most important mandatory approval in China. All regulated products imported into and sold in China have to be certified.

Following the 2018 catalogue amendment, CCC-Scope covers 19 product categories, such as electrical wires and cables, circuit breakers, installation protection and terminal equipment, low-voltage equipment, household appliances, some automotive components, etc. From 1.10.2019, explosion-proof electrical appliances, household gas appliances and household refrigerators with an effective capacity of more than 500L will be subject to approval. We will be happy to provide you with the complete list of products which require anapproval.

Products seeking CCC certification must be tested in an accredited laboratory in China to GB standards, and the manufacturing facility must also be audited before a CCC certificate is issued.

The certificate is valid for 5 years and can be extended. In order to guarantee the validity of the certificate, a follow-up inspection takes place annually.

TÜV Rheinland (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is accredited to perform the flammability test for interior materials and TÜV Rheinland (Guangdong) Ltd. is accredited to perform the safety test for luminaires.

TÜV Rheinland has many years of experience with this procedure and will support you in the documentation, preparation of the factory inspection and certification by the authorities. This makes us a reliable partner and we are happy to support you on your way to market entry in China.

China Energy Label (CEL)

The registration of the China Energy Label (CEL) was introduced in 2005. The State Administration for Market Regulation (SAMR), the National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC) and the Certification and Accreditation Administration of China (CNCA) determine the regulations and the registration procedure.

China National Institute of Standardization (CNIS) is the only certification body for CEL registration.

A total of 37 product categories are currently subject to certification: Household appliances such as refrigerators, air conditioners, fans, small and medium-sized three-phase asynchronous motors, etc.

No factory inspection is required for certification, but local testing must be performed in China by an accredited laboratory. After that the tested products have to be registered with CNIS.

TÜV Rheinland Qingdao is accredited for testing commercial refrigerators with built-in liquefaction plants.

China Water Efficiency Label (CWEL)

In order to promote products with high efficiency in water consumption and water source protection, the China Water Efficiency Label became mandatory in 2018.

The authorities General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine (AQSIQ), National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC) and Ministry of Water Resources (MWR) have published Decree No 6 - "Management Methods on Water Efficiency Label".

The tests may be carried out in a CNAS/CNIS recognised laboratory or in a recognised internal laboratory of the manufacturer.

Water closets have been regulated under CWEL since 01.08.2018, further products will soon be added to the catalogue requiring approval.

Radio license: State Radio Regulatory Committee (SRRC)

The State Radio Regulatory Committee is the only certification body for radio licensing in China. All devices with radio function in regulated frequency ranges must be approved. Excludes RFID (13.56MHz), wireless charging (125KHz), etc. WiFi (2.4G, 5.8G, 5.1G), BT and 5.4G (Spread Spectrum) still have to be SRRC certified. Since 2014 approvals for modules are possible as well.

No factory inspection is required for certification, but local testing in China at one of the six accredited laboratories must be carried out.

After the certificate for wireless has been issued, a CMIIT ID will be issued as well and has to be fixed on the type plate.

Network Access License (NAL)

All devices which provide access to public networks must obtain NAL approval from the Telecommunication Equipment Certification Center (TECC).

The products must be tested locally in accredited laboratories. This is followed by a certification by the TECC authority, which is valid for 3 years.

China RoHS 2

China RoHS came into effect on 01.03.2017. Similar to the EU RoHS Directive, the intention is to restrict the spread of certain toxic substances in electronic products so that they only enter the environment to a lesser extent. For all Electronic Information Products (EIP) the RoHS requirements must be proven by self-declaration.

As of 12.03.2019, 12 Electrical and Electronic Products (EEPs) listed in the catalogue must comply with the restrictions on hazardous substances: Refrigerators, air conditioners, washing machines, electric water heaters, printers, mobile communication equipment, etc. The conformity assessment system is introduced in an appropriate form to certify compliance with the tolerated maximum concentration values (MCVs) of the listed products.

The State Administration for Market Regulation (SAMR) and the China Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (MIIT) was published on 17.05.2019 a Notice - Implementing Agreement for the Conformity Assessment System for the Restricted Use of Hazardous Substances in Electrical and Electronic Products, which finally defines the long-awaited Conformity Assessment System.

Voluntary admission: China Quality Certification (CQC)

CQC certification is a voluntary form of certification in China for those products that do not fall under CCC but must meet GB standards.

The certification procedure is similar to the CCC certification: type testing in locally accredited laboratories, production inspection and the annual follow-up inspection must also be carried out.

TÜV Rheinland has been working closely with the China Quality Certification Center (CQC) for a very long time. This enables us to ensure comprehensive and very accurate preparation and support during the audits and to guide you safely through the certification process.

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Export nach China

Markterweiterung durch den Konformitätsnachweis für China

Unsere Experten prüfen für Sie, welche Nachweise Sie für den Export Ihrer Produkte in nach China benötigen und unterstützen Sie bei der Ausstellung der Konformitätsbescheinigungen und -zertifikate. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

China Compulsory Certification (CCC)

Die CCC-Zertifizierung ist die wichtigste obligatorische Zulassung in China. Alle regulierten Produkte, die nach China eingeführt und dort verkauft werden, müssen zertifiziert sein.

Nach der Katalogänderung 2018 fallen 19 Produktkategorien unter CCC-Scope, wie elektrische Drähte und Kabel, Schalter für Stromkreise, Installationsschutz- und Anschlussgeräte, Niederspannungsgeräte, Haushaltsgeräte, einige Automobilkomponenten usw. Ab 1. 10.2019 werden explosionsgeschützte Elektrogeräte, Haushaltsgasgeräte und Haushaltskühlschränke mit einem effektiven Fassungsvermögen von mehr als 500L zulassungspflichtig. Die vollständige zulassungspflichtige Produktliste stellen wir Ihnen gern bei Nachfragen zur Verfügung.

Die Produkte, die eine CCC-Zertifizierung anstreben, müssen in einem akkreditierten Labor in China nach den GB Standards geprüft werden, und die Fertigungsstätte muss auch auditiert werden, bevor ein CCC-Zertifikat ausgestellt wird. Das Zertifikat ist 5 Jahre gültig und kann verlängert werden. Um die Gültigkeit des Zertifikats zu gewährleisten, findet jährlich eine Folgeinspektion statt.

TÜV Rheinland (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. ist akkreditiert, die Brennbarkeitsprüfung für Innenraummaterialien durchzuführen, und TÜV Rheinland (Guangdong) Ltd. ist für die Sicherheitsprüfung der Leuchten akkreditiert.

Der TÜV Rheinland hat langjährige Erfahrung mit dem Verfahren und unterstützt Sie bei der Dokumentation, Vorbereitung der Werksinspektion und der Zertifizierung bei der Behörde. Somit sind wir ein zuverlässiger Partner und wir unterstützen Sie gerne auf Ihrem Weg zum Markteintritt in China.

China Energy Label (CEL)

Die Registrierung des China Energy Labels (kurz: CEL) wurde 2005 eingeführt. Die State Administration for Market Regulation (kurz: SAMR), die National Development and Reform Commission (kurz: NDRC) und die Certification and Accreditation Administration of China (kurz: CNCA) bestimmen die Reglementierung und das Verfahren der Registrierung.

China National Institute of Standardization (kurz: CNIS) ist die einzige Zertifizierungsstelle für die CEL-Registrierung.

Zertifizierungspflichtig sind zurzeit insgesamt 37 Produktekategorien: Haushaltsgeräte wie z.B. Kühlschränke, Klimaanlagen, Ventilatoren, kleine und mittlere Drehstrom-Asynchronmotoren usw.

Für die Zertifizierung ist keine Werksinspektion erforderlich, aber lokale Prüfungen müssen in China bei einem akkreditierten Labor durchgeführt werden und dann die getesteten Produkte bei CNIS registriert werden.

TÜV Rheinland Qingdao ist für die Prüfung der Gewerbekühlschränke mit eingebauten Verflüssigungsanlagen akkreditiert.

China Water Efficiency Label (CWEL)

Zur Förderung der Produkte mit hoher Effizienz beim Wasserverbrauch und der Wasserquellensicherung ist die Zulassungspflicht des China Water Efficiency Labels im Jahr 2018 in Kraft getreten.

Die Behörden General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inseption and Quarantie (kurz: AQSIQ), National Development and Reform Commission (kurz: NDRC) und Ministry of Water Resources (kurz: MWR) haben das Decree No 6 – „Management Methods on Water Efficiency Label“ bekanntgemacht.

Die Prüfungen können sowohl bei einem CNAS/CNIS-anerkannten Labor oder in einem anerkannten internen Labor des Herstellers durchgeführt werden.

Wasserklosetts sind seit 01.08.2018 unter CWEL reguliert, weitere Produkte werden demnächst dem zulassungspflichtigen Katalog hinzugefügt.

Funkzulassung: State Radio Regulatory Committe (SRRC)

Die Behörde State Radio Regulatory Committee ist die einzige Zertifizierungsstelle für Funkzulassung in China. Alle Geräte mit Funkfunktion in regulierten Frequenzbereichen müssen zugelassen sein. Ausgenommen sind RFID (13,56MHz), drahtloses Laden (125KHz) usw. Allerdings müssen WiFi (2.4G, 5.8G, 5.1G), BT und 5.4G (Spread Spectrum) weiterhin SRRC-zertifiziert werden. Die Zulassung für Module ist seit 2014 möglich.

Für die Zertifizierung ist keine Werksinspektion erforderlich, aber lokale Prüfungen in China bei einem der sechs akkreditierten Labore müssen durchgeführt werden.

Nachdem das Funkzertifikat ausgestellt wurde, wird eine CMIIT ID vergeben, und diese muss auf dem Typenschild angebracht werden.

Network Access License (NAL)

Alle Geräte, die den Zugang zu öffentlichen Netzen ermöglichen, müssen die NAL-Genehmigung bei dem Telecommunication Equipment Certification Center (kurz: TECC) erwerben.

Die Produkte müssen lokal in akkreditierten Laboren geprüft werden. Danach folgt die Zertifizierung bei der Behörde TECC, welche 3 Jahre gültig ist.

China RoHS 2

China RoHS ist seit dem 01.03.2017 in Kraft. Ähnlich wie bei der EU-Richtlinie RoHS ist beabsichtigt, die Verbreitung bestimmter giftiger Stoffe in elektronischen Produkten einzuschränken, damit diese nur noch in geringerem Umfang in die Umwelt gelangen. Bei allen Electronic Information Products (kurz: EIP) müssen per Self-Declaration die RoHS-Anforderungen nachgewiesen werden.

Ab 12.03.2019 müssen 12 im Katalog aufgeführte Electrical and Electronic Products (kurz EEPs) den Gefahrstoffeinschränkungen entsprechen: Kühlschränke, Klimaanlagen, Waschmaschinen, elektrische Warmwasserbereiter, Drucker, mobile Kommunikationsgeräte usw. Das Konformitätsbewertungssystem wird in geeigneter Form eingeführt, um die Einhaltung der tolerierten maximalen Konzentrationswerte (MCVs) der gelisteten Produkte zu bescheinigen.

Die State Administration for Market Regulation (SAMR) und das China Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (MIIT) veröffentlichten am 17.05.2019 gemeinsam eine Bekanntmachnung – Durchführungsvereinbarung für das Konformitätsbewertungssystem für die eingeschränkte Verwendung gefährlicher Stoffe in Elektro- und Elektronikprodukten, die schließlich das lang erwartete Konformitätsbewertungssystem definiert.

Freiwillige Zulassung: China Quality Certification (CQC)

CQC-Zertifizierung ist eine freiwillige Zertifizierungsform in China, für die Produkte, die nicht unter CCC fallen, aber den GB-Standards entsprechen müssen.

Das Zertifizierungsverfahren ist ähnlich wie bei der CCC-Zertifizierung: Typprüfung in lokal akkreditierten Laboren, Fertigungsinspektion und die jährliche Folgeinspektion ist ebenfalls durchzuführen.

Der TÜV Rheinland arbeitet bereits sehr lange und sehr eng mit der Behörde China Quality Certification Center (CQC) zusammen. Dadurch können wir eine allumfassende und sehr genaue Vorbereitung sowie Unterstützung währen der Audits zusichern und Sie sicher durch den Zertifizierungsprozess führen.