• Print
  • E-Mail

PZA Nürnberg Testing Centre Eye-Protection

DIN CERTCO Gesellschaft für Konformitätsbewertung mbH
Tillystraße 2
D-90431 Nürnberg

Tel.: +49 (0)911 655-3022
Fax: +49 (0)911 655-3033
E-Mail: info@dincertco.de

PZA Nürnberg Testing Centre Eye-Protection

Dr. Patrick Niklaus
Head of Testing Laboratory
+49 911 655-3020
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail patrick.niklaus@dincertco.de
Dr. Andreas Winbauer
Deputy Head of Testing Laboratory
+49 911 655-3034
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail andreas.winbauer@dincertco.de
Lisa Döring
Test Engineer
+49 911 655-3028
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail lisa.doering@dincertco.de
Melanie Georgius
Sales
+49 911 655-3025
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail melanie.georgius@dincertco.de
René Jäger
Testing Assistant
+49 911 655-3017
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail rene.jaeger@dincertco.de
Christian Kampczyk
Sales
+49 911 655-3022
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail christian.kampczyk@dincertco.de
Sabrina Lewandowski
Testing Assistant
+49 911 655-3017
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail sabrina.lewandowski@dincertco.de
Kerstin Mauff
Test Engineer / Technical Certifier
+49 911 655-3024
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail kerstin.mauff@dincertco.de
Frank Ollig
Test Engineer
+49 911 655-3026
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail frank.ollig@dincertco.de
Anja Tröster
Test Engineer
+49 911 655-3027
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail anja.troester@dincertco.de

Forestry Branch

Steffen Gräbner
Product Manager
+49 911 655-3016
+49 911 655-3033
Write an e-mail steffen.graebner@dincertco.de