• Print
  • E-Mail

Head Office Berlin, Germany

DIN CERTCO Gesellschaft für Konformitätsbewertung mbH

Alboinstr. 56
D-12103 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 7562-1131
Fax: +49 (0)30 7562-1141
E-Mail: info@dincertco.de

Hotels near DIN CERTCO:

Contact in Berlin

Robert Zorn
Managing Director
+49 30 7562-1125
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail robert.zorn@dincertco.de
Sören Scholz
Head of Certification Body
+49 30 7562-1144
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail soeren.scholz@dincertco.de
Heidelore Bauer
Services
+49 30 7562-1147
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail heidelore.bauer@dincertco.de
Marcus Blachnik
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1156
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail marcus.blachnik@dincertco.de
Cathleen Budach
Services
+49 30 7562-1129
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail cathleen.budach@dincertco.de
Margarita Drewitz
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1175
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail margarita.drewitz@dincertco.de
Boris Durnev
Services
+49 30 7562-1119
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail boris.durnev@dincertco.de
Dr. Oliver Ehlert
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1138
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail oliver.ehlert@dincertco.de
Tanja Engel-Fritzsche
Services
+49 30 7562-1130
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail tanja.engel-fritzsche@dincertco.de
Manuel Fahrenberg
Sales Manager
+49 30 7562-1149
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail manuel.fahrenberg@dincertco.de
Wiebke Fehlhaber
Services
+49 30 7562-1132
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail wiebke.fehlhaber@dincertco.de
Dr. Ina Förster
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1104
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail ina.foerster @dincertco.de
Beate Götz
Services
+49 30 7562-1202
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail beate.goetz@dincertco.de
Erwin Heffele
Sales
+49 30 7562-1179
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail erwin.heffele@dincertco.de
Dr. Jürgen Heinemann
Deputy Head of Certification Centre Bonn
+49 30 7562-1105
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail juergen.heinemann@dincertco.de
Jennifer von Janowski
Sales
+49 30 7562-1140
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail jennifer.von.janowski@dincertco.de
Rolf-Gerrit Kerzel
Sales
+49 30 7562-1139
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail rolf-gerrit.kerzel@dincertco.de
Dr. Klaus Kock
QM Coordinator / Project Manager
+49 30 7562-1467
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail klaus.kock@dincertco.de
Stephanie König
Services
+49 30 7562-1161
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail stephanie.koenig@dincertco.de
Stephan Krakow
Services
+49 30 7562-1117
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail stephan.krakow@dincertco.de
Dr. Miriam Lübbecke
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1143
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail miriam.luebbecke@dincertco.de
Regina Malleikat
Commercial Management / Quality Management
+49 30 7562-1145
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail regina.malleikat@dincertco.de
Norbert Müller
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1136
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail norbert.mueller@dincertco.de
Jacqueline Nagen
Services
+49 30 7562-1160
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail jacqueline.nagen@dincertco.de
Michael Neues
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1190
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail michael.neues@dincertco.de
Abdessamad Oumaassou
Product Managerr
+49 30 7562-1194
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail abdessamad.oumaassou@dincertco.de
Marco Pagels
Product Manager Business Development
+49 30 7562-1128
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail marco.pagels@dincertco.de
Patryk Piotrowski
Services
+49 30 7562-1116
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail patryk.piotrowski@dincertco.de
Melanie Preiß
Services
+49 30 7562-1191
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail melanie.preiss@dincertco.de
Dunja Reeder
Information Manager
+49 30 7562-1435
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail dunja.reeder@dincertco.de
Julia Reyher
Services
+49 30 7562-1193
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail julia.reyher@dincertco.de
Achim Sadenwater
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1133
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail achim.sadenwater@dincertco.de
Miriam Sahl
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1152
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail miriam.sahl@dincertco.de
Sandra Schönfeldt
Services
+49 30 7562-1159
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail sandra.schoenfeldt@dincertco.de
Steffen Schuster
Services
+49 30 7562-1429
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail steffen.schuster@dincertco.de
Annett Seiser
Assistant to the Managing Director
+49 30 7562-1192
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail annett.seiser@dincertco.de
Carlo Seiser
Deputy Head of Certification Body
+49 30 7562-1171
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail carlo.seiser@dincertco.de
Laura Sophia Schulz
Services
+49 30 7562-1124
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail laura-sophia.schulz@dincertco.de
Anke Sonneck
Services
+49 30 7562-1146
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail anke.sonneck@dincertco.de
Agatha Swierczynski
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1135
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail agatha.swierczynski@dincertco.de
Dr. Berit Topolinski
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1143
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail berit.topolinski@dincertco.de
Katharina Vehring
Product Manager
+49 30 7562-1102
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail katharina.vehring@dincertco.de
Christian Warkus
Apprentice
+49 30 7562-1468
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail christian.warkus@dincertco.de
Lars Wende
Sales
+49 30 7562-1118
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail lars.wende@dincertco.de
Lukas Willhauck
Sales
+49 30 7562-1134
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail lukas.willhauck@dincertco.de
Antje Wünsch
Assistant to the Managing Director
+49 30 7562-1131
+49 30 7562-1141
Write an e-mail antje.wuensch@dincertco.de