• Print
  • E-Mail

How can you search in our database?

If you know the registration number of a certified/registered product or a person and want to find out whether as well as how long the certificate is valid, please click in the right infobox on "Full text search" and put the registration number in. You will receive a list with all certificate holder with details about the validity period of the certificate/registration and relevant products.

You want to know if a specific company or a specific person has a valid certificate or want to view all certificates of a company, please click in the right infobox on "By Company/Person". You get a list of valid certificate holder/registrations of a company or a person.

To find DIN certified/registered products, persons, companies or services, please click in the right infobox on "By Branch". You will come across your requested product with the assistance of the assigned branch. There you will obtain a list of all valid certificate holder/registrations. For more details please click the certificate holder/holder of a notication of registration.

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Wie können Sie in der Datenbank recherchieren?

Wenn Sie die Registernummer eines zertifizierten/registrierten Produktes oder einer Person kennen und z. B. wissen wollen, ob und wie lange das dazugehörende Zertifikat bzw. die Registrierung gültig ist, klicken Sie bitte in der rechten Info-Box auf „Volltextsuche“ und geben dort die Registernummer ein. Sie erhalten eine Liste der gültigen Zertifikatsinhaber/Registrierungen.

Sie möchten wissen, ob ein bestimmtes Unternehmen bzw. eine bestimme Person ein gültiges Zertifikat besitzt oder möchten sich gerne alle Zertifikate eines Unternehmens anschauen, dann klicken Sie bitte in der rechten Info-Box auf „Unternehmen/Personen“. Sie erhalten eine Liste der gültigen Zertifikatsinhaber/Registrierungen einer Firma bzw. einer Person.

Um die DIN-zertifizierten/registrierten Produkte, Dienstleistungen, Fachbetriebe und Personen zu finden, klicken Sie in der rechten Infobox auf „Branchen“. Über die angegebene Baumstruktur gelangen Sie zur gewünschten Liste aller gültigen Zertifikatinhaber/Registrierungen in diesem Bereich. Für weitere Details klicken Sie bitte auf den jeweiligen Zertifikatinhaber/Registrierbescheidinhabers.