• Print
  • E-Mail

Qualified Enterprises

Qualified Enterprises

Certification of trades and services serves to document the competent performance of the skills offered. Following successful testing and assessment, the enterprises concerned are awarded the DIN CERTCO "Qualified Enterprise" certificate as evidence of their special qualification.

The scope of this form of certification covers such aspects as the basic and further training of staff, assessment of the trade or service by independent experts, award of the certificate and monitoring of its continuing validity, i.e. periodic review of the performance of the trade or service.

Added Value

DIN Qualified Enterprises view themselves as partners of their customers. The certificate and mark documenting their special skills serve to distinguish them from the mass of their compe-titors as enterprises committed to the achievement of quality and customer satisfaction.

Succesful completion of the certification process is confirmed by the issue of a certificate. The enterprise is then entitled to use the "DIN Qualified Enterprise" mark. The certificate remains valid for the period specified in the applicable certification scheme.

Elements of Certification

  • Training of the qualified staff
  • Monitoring of the service by independent experts
  • Granting of the certificate
  • Periodical surveillance

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Geprüfte Fachbetriebe

DIN-Geprüfte Fachbetriebe

Die Zertifizierung von Fachbetrieben dient dem Nachweis der kompetenten Ausführung von Dienstleistungen. Qualifizierte Unternehmen erhalten nach bestandener Prüfung und Bewertung das Zertifikat DIN CERTCO Geprüfter Fachbetrieb und weisen damit ihre besonderen Fähigkeiten nach.

Zu den Elementen dieser Zertifizierung gehören Aus- und Fortbildung des Fachpersonals, Begutachtung der Dienstleistung durch unabhängige Sachverständige, Erteilung eines Zertifikats und Überwachung, d. h. periodische Überprüfung der Dienstleistungsqualität.

Der Mehrwert

Geprüfte Fachbetriebe verstehen sich als Partner ihrer Kunden. Mit Zertifikat und Zeichen heben sie sich als qualitäts- und kundenorientiertes Unternehmen aus der Masse der Konkurrenten hervor.

Mit der Zertifizierung von Fachbetrieben und Dienstleistungen kann die kompetente Ausführung der einschlägigen Tätigkeiten nachgewiesen werden. Qualifizierte Unternehmen erhalten nach bestandener Prüfung und Bewertung das Zertifikat.

Elemente der Zertifizierung

  • Aus- und Fortbildung des Fachpersonals
  • Begutachtung der Dienstleistung durch unabhängige Sachverständige
  • Erteilung eines Zertifikats
  • regelmäßige Überwachung einer gleichbleibend hohen Dienstleistungsqualität