• Print
  • E-Mail

DIN CERTCO Certification

Competence and transparency

Standards and other technical specifications represent a key contribution to product safety and protection of health, the environment, and consumers. These regulations set forth the requirements placed on products and services. In cooperation with:

  • Manufacturers
  • Associations
  • Testing laboratories
  • Assessors
  • Authorities
  • Consumers
  • Science and technology

We apply the standards in user-oriented certification schemes that take into account the features of the products and services. This ensures that practical and market-driven results are reached.

We offer our expertise in all aspects of certification in various forms of cooperation:

Based on new DIN standards as well as our own or external surveys, we work out new certification schemes while including the interested parties. These are the foundation of a DIN certification conducted by DIN CERTCO.

Cooperation
DIN CERTCO has competence in conformity assessment. Our partners contribute know-how from their areas of expertise. Together, goals are formulated and implemented in certification schemes. In the end, a joint test mark arises that is issued by DIN CERTCO.

Order certifications
Competence in the methods of certification processes is offered as a service by DIN CERTCO. On behalf of organizations, we conduct the certification according to their rules, and issue the appropriate marks.

Convince yourself of our competence, and contact us.

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

DIN CERTCO Zertifizierung

Kompetenz und Transparenz

Normen und andere technische Spezifikationen stellen einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Produktsicherheit sowie den Gesundheits-, Umwelt- und Verbraucherschutz dar. In diesen Regelwerken werden die Anforderungen an Produkte und Dienstleistungen festgelegt. In Zusammenarbeit mit:

  • Herstellern
  • Verbänden
  • Prüflaboratorien
  • Gutachtern
  • Behörden
  • Verbrauchern
  • Wissenschaft und Technik

übertragen wir die Normen in anwenderorientierte Zertifizierungsprogramme, die auf die Besonderheiten von Produkten und Dienstleistungen eingehen. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass man zu praxis- und marktgerechten Ergebnissen kommt.

Wir bieten unser Fachwissen zu allen Aspekten der Zertifizierung in verschiedenen Formen der Zusammenarbeit an:

DIN-Zertifizierungen
Auf Basis neuer DIN-Normen sowie eigener oder externer Anfragen erarbeiten wir unter Einbeziehung der interessierten Kreise neue Zertifizierungsprogramme. Diese sind Grundlage einer DIN-Zertifizierung, die durch DIN CERTCO durchgeführt wird.

Kooperationen
DIN CERTCO besitzt die Kompetenz in der Konformitätsbewertung. Unsere Partner steuern das Know-how aus ihrem Fachgebiet bei. Gemeinsam werden Ziele formuliert und in Zertifizierungsprogramme umgesetzt. Am Ende entsteht ein gemeinsames Prüfzeichen, das von DIN CERTCO vergeben wird.

Auftragszertifizierungen
Die Kompetenz in der Methodik von Zertifizierungsverfahren wird als Dienstleistung von DIN CERTCO angeboten. Im Auftrag von Organisationen führen wir die Zertifizierung nach deren Regeln durch und vergeben die entsprechenden Zeichen.

Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Kompetenz und nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.