• Print
  • E-Mail

DINplus Heat Pumps

DINplus Heat Pumps

Proven high quality for your heat-pump products with DINplus and Eurovent Certified Performance marks

Heat pumps use energy from earth and groundwater sources to generate heat for buildings. This provides an inexpensive heating solution and satisfies rising demand for a sustainable heat supply. DINplus is an international mark of quality that makes it easier for your customers and business partners to decide on your products in an increasingly growing market.

We test and certify your heat pumps under a certification program developed in cooperation with the Eurovent Certita Certification (ECC) authority based in France. An accredited testing laboratory examines whether your heat pumps satisfy all relevant standards and certification requirements. By successfully passing these procedures, you will obtain the DINplus and Eurovent Certified Performance test marks for heat pumps.

DINplus and Eurovent Certified Performance are recognized worldwide as impartial marks of quality. This allows you to document the high standards of your heat pumps, which in turn provides valuable guidance in the purchasing decisions of potential clients such as planners, installers or consumers.

Are you interested in certifying your heat pumps for superior quality standards? Contact our experts now!

Advantages of a DINplus and Eurovent Certified Performance mark for providers and consumers of heat pumps Advantages of a DINplus and Eurovent Certified Performance mark for providers and consumers of heat pumps Advantages of a DINplus and Eurovent Certified Performance mark for providers and consumers of heat pumps

Boost customer confidence with our testing and certification services for your heat pumps

Document the safety, quality, usability, and environmental sustainability of your products with our testing and certification services for heat pumps. DINplus and Eurovent Certified Performance are neutral and internationally recognized quality marks that enable you to open up new markets by providing the documentary proof required for bids and tenders. Test marks are a unique selling point: they set you apart from the competition and provide customers with clear guidance.

Testing principles for DINplus and Eurovent Certified Performance certification of your heat pumps

The DINplus certification program was developed in coordination with the Eurovent Certita Certification (ECC) authority based on French standards designated under the title of NF PAC (NF Pompe á chaleur). As such, the DINplus mark is a market-oriented extension of Eurovent Certified Performance certificates.

DINplus testing and certification incorporates the following European standards:

DIN EN 14511 – “Air conditioners, liquid chilling packages and heat pumps with electrically driven compressors for space heating and cooling – Part 1: Terms, definition and classification”

DIN EN 14825 – “Air conditioners, liquid chilling packages and heat pumps with electrically driven compressors for space heating and cooling – Testing and rating at part load conditions and calculation of seasonal performance”

DIN EN 15879-1 – “Testing and rating of direct-exchange ground-coupled heat pumps with electrically driven compressors for space heating and/or cooling - Part 1: Direct exchange-to-water heat pumps”

OM-17-2014 – “The Operational Manual Eurovent Certified Performance of EUROPEAN HEAT PUMPS (2014-11)”

RS 9/C/010-2014 – “The Rating Standard Eurovent Certified Performance of EUROPEAN HEAT PUMPS (2014-11)”

Your heat pumps are eligible for the DINplus and Eurovent certifications when they meet the requirements of the certification program (PDF, 190 KB) as per the above standards. DINplus certificates are valid for three years, and the Eurovent Certified Performance mark is good for one year.

Your competent partner for heat pump certifications

Look no further than our reliable experts for the right partner to test and certify your heat pumps. As an independent organization, we offer you the full benefit of our longstanding experience with impartial testing and assessment of heat pumps. DINplus and Eurovent Certified Performance are internationally accredited marks that provide potential customers with easily recognizable consumer guidance and set your products apart from the competition, ultimately opening up new global markets for you. Once obtained, your certificates and supporting documents are available in our database and updated daily.

Are you interested in certifying your heat pumps? Contact our specialists today!

FAQ: Questions and answers about our certifications for heat pumps

To help you understand our testing and certification services for heat pumps, we have answered the most frequently asked questions below.

Your question is not included here? We are happy to advise you on the topic of DIN certifications for heat pumps. Contact us now!

Further information about DINplus certification of heat pumps

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Wärmepumpen DINplus

Wärmepumpe

Hohe Produktqualität Ihrer Wärmepumpen dokumentieren mit einer DINplus und Eurovent Certified Performance Zertifizierung

Wärmepumpen können das Erdreich und das Grundwasser als Wärmequelle für Gebäude nutzen. Dadurch bieten sie eine kostengünstige Heizmöglichkeit und entsprechen der steigenden Nachfrage nach nachhaltiger Wärmeversorgung. Eine Zertifizierung mit dem internationalen Qualitätszeichen DINplus erleichtert Ihren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern die Entscheidung in einem wachsenden Markt.

Wir prüfen und zertifizieren Ihre Wärmepumpen nach einem Zertifizierungsprogramm, das gemeinsam mit der französischen Zertifizierungsstelle Eurovent Certita Certification (ECC) erarbeitet wurde. In einem von uns anerkannten Prüflaboratorium wird untersucht, ob Ihre Wärmepumpen alle Anforderungen relevanter Normen und des Zertifizierungsprogramms erfüllen. Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung erhalten Sie das DINplus und Eurovent Certified Performance Zeichen für Wärmepumpen.

Die international anerkannten und neutralen Qualitätszeichen DINplus und Eurovent Certified Performance dokumentieren den hohen Qualitätsstandard Ihrer Wärmepumpen. Sie geben damit Planern, Installateuren und Verbrauchern eine wertvolle Entscheidungshilfe.

Sie möchten mit der Zertifizierung Ihrer Wärmepumpen Ihren hohen Qualitätsstandard dokumentieren? Kontaktieren Sie jetzt unsere Experten!

Die Vorteile der Zertifizierung von Wärmepumpen für Händler und Verbraucher Die Vorteile der Zertifizierung von Wärmepumpen für Händler und Verbraucher Die Vorteile der Zertifizierung von Wärmepumpen für Händler und Verbraucher

Kundenvertrauen sichern durch unsere Prüfungen und Zertifizierungen für Ihre Wärmepumpen

Mit unserer Prüfung und Zertifizierung Ihrer Wärmepumpen dokumentieren Sie die Sicherheit, Qualität, Gebrauchstauglichkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit Ihrer Produkte. Die neutralen und weltweit anerkannten Qualitätszeichen DINplus und Eurovent Certified Performance ermöglichen Ihnen die Erschließung internationaler Märkte, denn Sie verfügen damit über die nötigen Nachweise für die Erfüllung von Ausschreibungsvoraussetzungen. Damit bieten Ihnen die Zeichen ein Unterscheidungsmerkmal von Ihren Mitbewerbern und eine Orientierungshilfe für Ihre Kunden.

Prüfgrundlagen für die DINplus und Eurovent Certified Performance Zertifizierung Ihrer Wärmepumpen

Das gemeinsam mit der französischen Zertifizierungsstelle Eurovent Certita Certification (ECC) entwickelte Zertifizierungsprogramm basiert auf der in Frankreich etablierten Zertifizierung NF PAC (NF Pompe á chaleur). Damit ist die DINplus Zertifizierung eine marktnahe Erweiterung der Eurovent Certified Performance Zertifikate.

Auf folgenden Normen basiert die Prüfung und Zertifizierung:

DIN EN 14511 - "Luftkonditionierer, Flüssigkeitskühlsätze und Wärmepumpen mit elektrisch angetriebenen Verdichtern für die Raumbeheizung und -kühlung - Teil 1: Begriffe und Klassifizierung"

DIN EN 14825 - "Luftkonditionierer, Flüssigkeitskühlsätze und Wärmepumpen mit elektrisch angetriebenen Verdichtern zur Raumbeheizung und -kühlung - Prüfung und Leistungsbemessung unter Teillastbedingungen und Berechnung der saisonalen Arbeitszahl"

DIN EN 15879-1 - "Prüfung und Leistungsbemessung von erdreichgekoppelten Direktübertragung-Wärmepumpen mit elektrisch angetriebenen Verdichtern zur Raumbeheizung und/oder -kühlung - Teil 1: Direktübertragung/Wasser-Wärmepumpe"

OM-17-2014 - "The Operational Manual Eurovent Certified Performance of EUROPEAN HEAT PUMPS (2014-11)"

RS 9/C/010-2014 - "The Rating Standard Eurovent Certified Performance of EUROPEAN HEAT PUMPS (2014-11)"

Entsprechen Ihre Wärmepumpen den Anforderungen der Normen und des Zertifizierungsprogramms, erhalten Sie Ihre Zertifizierung nach DINplus und Eurovent. Das DINplus Zertifikat hat eine Gültigkeit von drei Jahren und das Eurovent Certified Performance Zertifikat hat eine Gültigkeit von einem Jahr.

Ihr kompetenter Partner für die Zertifizierung Ihrer Wärmepumpen

Mit unseren zuverlässigen Experten sind wir der richtige Partner für die Prüfung und Zertifizierung Ihrer Wärmepumpen. Als unabhängige Stelle bieten wir Ihnen langjährige Erfahrung für die neutrale Prüfung und Bewertung Ihrer Wärmepumpen. Die weltweit anerkannten Zeichen DINplus und Eurovent Certified Performance bieten Ihren Kunden eine klare Entscheidungshilfe und sichern Ihnen eine Differenzierung von Ihren Mitbewerbern. Damit wird Ihnen die Erschließung neuer internationaler Märkte ermöglicht. Ihre erworbenen Zertifikate und dafür relevante Unterlagen sind tagesaktuell in unserer Datenbank einsehbar.

Sie haben Fragen zur Zertifizierung Ihrer Wärmepumpen? Kontaktieren Sie jetzt unsere Experten!

FAQ – Fragen und Antworten zur Zertifizierung von Wärmepumpen

Sie möchten mehr über die Prüfung und Zertifizierung von Wärmepumpen erfahren? Wir haben hier die häufigsten Fragen für Sie beantwortet.

Ihre Frage war nicht dabei? Wir informieren Sie gern zu dem Thema DIN-Zertifizierung für Wärmepumpen. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!