• Print
  • E-Mail

RFID Chips

RFID-Chips

Radio-frequency identification (RFID) chips enable objects to be identified and located automatically, which simplifies the data recording process.

Through the DIN registration of manufacturer codes for RFID chips, DIN CERTCO is - for the first time - giving users of RFID codes the opportunity to register their own details and their manufacturer and supplier codes.

DIN-Verbandszeichen

By providing this registration service, which is granted in connection with the internationally recognized and protected DIN collective mark, DIN CERTCO is following the recommendation of the members of the Standards Committee for Packaging within the DIN Deutsches Institut für Normung e. V.

Users of this registration system confirm their own compliance with standard "DIN 6113-1 Packaging - Radio-frequency identification of rigid industrial packaging, positioning and system parameters for passive RFID chips" and receive a unique nine-figure binary code for use by their company within the range 000000001 to 111111111.

Documents

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

RFID-Chips

RFID-Chips

Mittels RFID-Chips („radio-frequency identification") ist es möglich, durch automatische Identifizierung und Lokalisierung von Gegenständen die Datenerfassung zu vereinfachen.

Mit der DIN-Registrierung von Herstellercodes für RFID-Chips bietet DIN CERTCO den Nutzern von RFID-Codes auf Industrieverpackungen erstmalig die Möglichkeit, sich und ihre Hersteller- und Lieferantencodes registrieren zu lassen

DIN-Verbandszeichen

Mit dieser Registrierung, welche in Verbindung mit dem weltweit bekannten und geschützten DIN-Verbandszeichen erteilt wird, folgt DIN CERTCO der Empfehlung der Mitglieder des Normenausschusses Verpackungswesen (NAVp) im DIN Deutsches Institut für Normung e. V.

Nutzer dieser Registrierung erklären eigenverantwortlich die Einhaltung der Norm DIN 6113-1 "Verpackung - Elektronische Identifikation von starren Industrieverpackungen, Positionierung und Systemparameter für passive RFID-Chips" und erhalten mit der Registrierung und dem Registrierbescheid einen für ihre Unternehmen einmaligen und individuellen neunstelligen binären Code, beginnend mit 000000001 bis 111111111.

Dokumente