• Print
  • E-Mail

Pre-Shipment Inspection

Safe shipment with our pre-shipment inspection

Does your customer want to ensure that their ordered goods meet their requirements and specifications in order to ensure a proper and smooth delivery of goods? In international trade, pre-shipment inspection (PSI) ensures the trouble-free movement of goods.

Our experts provide the inspection of your goods before shipment and loading either on your premises or on those of a specified company. The delivery will be inspected for completeness, correct packaging and the requirements stated by you or the importer before exporting. Upon request, conformity with the required regulations in the country of destination is also inspected. The inspection of the goods and the letter of credit serve as the guarantee of the correct delivery to the import country.

As an independent third party and through our many years of expertise, we are the right partner for the execution of your pre-shipment inspection - regardless of the location and the type of shipment.

Would you like to find out more about our service for pre-shipment inspection? Contact us now!

Confirm your delivery requirements with our pre-shipment inspections

With our pre-shipment inspection, you ensure that your goods are dispatched in a proper condition and meet the agreed requirements. With the issuance of an inspection report (“clean report of findings”) by our experts, your customer also receives the necessary prerequisite for payment.

With the pre-shipment inspection, you guarantee a trouble-free movement of goods and, at the same time, strengthen the trust of your customers and business partners. The pre-shipment inspection by our experts increases your competitiveness and minimizes your liability risk.

Comprehensive services of our pre-shipment inspections

We offer various services before the shipment of your goods and inspect among other things:

  • Completeness of delivery
  • Quantity and quality of goods (to be clarified individually)
  • Integrity of the packaging
  • Conformity with national regulations (to be clarified individually)
  • Completeness of the shipping documents
  • Loading before transport

Pre-shipment Inspection

Pre-shipment Inspection – DIN CERTCO

Benefit from pre-shipment inspections by our experts

As an experienced, independent third party, we are the right partner for your international trade. Our experts will provide you with the optimal pre-shipment inspection of your goods according to the standards agreed upon with you.

Contact us now for more information about proper and safe shipping thanks to a pre-shipment inspection!

Further information about pre-shipment inspection

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Pre-Shipment Inspection / Vorversandkontrolle

Sicherer Warenversand durch unsere Pre-Shipment Inspection

Ihr Kunde möchte sicherstellen, dass seine bestellten Waren seine Anforderungen und Vorgaben erfüllen, um eine ordnungsmäße und reibungslose Warenlieferung zu gewährleisten? Im internationalen Handel sorgt die Inspektion vor Verschiffung – auch Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI) genannt – für einen reibungslosen Warenverkehr.

Unsere Experten bieten Ihnen die Inspektion Ihrer Waren vor der Verschiffung und Verladung an. Die Lieferung wird vor dem Export bei Ihnen oder einer benannten Firma auf Vollständigkeit, sachgerechte Verpackung und die von Ihnen oder dem Importeur angegebenen Anforderungen überprüft. Auf Wunsch wird zudem die Konformität mit den erforderlichen Regelwerken des Ziellandes geprüft. Die Warenüberprüfung und das Dokumenten-Akkreditiv (Letter of Credit) dienen dabei der Sicherstellung der korrekten Lieferung in das Importland.

Als unabhängiger Dritter und durch unsere langjährige Expertise sind wir der richtige Partner für die Durchführung Ihrer Pre-Shipment Inspection – unabhängig von Standort und Art der Warenlieferung.

Sie möchten mehr über unseren Service der Vorversandkontrolle erfahren? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Anforderungen Ihrer Lieferung bestätigen – mit unseren Vorversandkontrollen

Durch unsere Vorversandkontrolle stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Transportgut in ordnungsgemäßem Zustand versandt wird und den vereinbarten Anforderungen entspricht. Durch die Ausstellung eines Inspektionsberichts (Clean Report of Findings) durch unsere Experten erhält Ihr Kunde zudem die notwendige Voraussetzung für die Anweisung seiner Zahlung.

Mit der Pre-Shipment Inspection garantieren Sie somit einen reibungslosen Warenverkehr und stärken zugleich das Vertrauen Ihrer Kunden und Geschäftspartner. Die Vorversandkontrolle durch unsere Experten steigert Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und minimiert Ihr Haftungsrisiko.

Umfassende Prüfleistungen unserer Pre-Shipment Inspections

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Dienstleistungen vor der Verschiffung Ihrer Warenlieferung an und prüfen Ihre Transportwaren unter anderem auf:

  • Vollständigkeit der Lieferung
  • Quantität und Qualität der Waren (individuell zu klären)
  • Unversehrtheit der Verpackung
  • Konformität mit nationalen Regelwerken (individuell zu klären)
  • Vollständigkeit der Versanddokumente
  • Ladung vor dem Transport

Vorversandkontrolle

Profitieren Sie von der Vorversandkontrolle unserer Experten

Als erfahrene unabhängige Dritte sind wir der richtige Partner für Ihren internationalen Handel. Von unseren Experten erhalten Sie aus einer Hand die optimale Vorversandkontrolle Ihrer Waren nach den mit Ihnen vereinbarten Vorgaben.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt für weitere Informationen über den ordnungsgemäßen und sicheren Versand dank Pre-Shipment Inspection!

Weitere Informationen zu Pre-Shipment Inspection