• Print
  • E-Mail

Exporting to Belarus

With our Certificate of Conformity export successfully to Belarus

Exporting to Belarus

The Eastern European landlocked country of Belarus is one of the three founding members of the Eurasian Economic Union. Due to the relevance of Germany as a trading partner, it is a market that should not be underestimated in the EAEU.

Belarus mainly imports machinery, motor vehicles, plants and chemical products from Europe. The most important export goods from Belarus to Europe are metals, wood and textiles.

In order for your products to be successfully exported to Belarus, they must comply with the requirements and regulations there. In addition to the transnational technical regulations (TR) of the Customs Union, the existing national regulations must also be taken into account for certain product groups. In such cases, the STB certification system, the technical regulations of the Republic of Belarus as well as the state registration of medical products and devices and the metrological approval for measuring instruments to be imported must be observed.

Before exporting your products to Belarus, let our experts check which market and conformity certificates you need so that your goods reach their destination safely. Contact our experts now! We will be happy to advise and assist you in obtaining the necessary certificates.

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Export nach Weißrussland

Unser Konformitätsnachweis für Ihren erfolgreichen Export nach Weißrussland

Export nach Weißrussland

Der osteuropäische Binnenstaat Weißrussland ist eines der drei Gründungsmitglieder der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion und ist auf Grund der Relevanz Deutschlands als Handelspartner ein nicht zu unterschätzender Markt innerhalb der EAWU.

Weißrussland importiert aus Europa überwiegend Maschinen, Kraftfahrzeuge, Anlagen und chemische Erzeugnisse. Zu den wichtigsten Exportgütern von Weißrussland nach Europa gehören Metalle, Holz und Textilien.

Damit Ihre Produkte erfolgreich nach Weißrussland exportiert werden, müssen diese den dort verbindlichen Anforderungen und Vorschriften entsprechen. Neben den länderübergreifenden Technischen Reglements der Zollunion (TR) sind dementsprechend für einige Produktgruppen noch die bisherigen nationalen Vorschriften zu berücksichtigen. In diesen Fällen gelten das STB Zertifizierungssystem, die Technischen Reglements der Republik Weißrussland sowie die staatliche Registrierung von medizinischen Produkten und Geräten und die metrologische Zulassung für einzuführende Messmittel.

Lassen Sie unsere Experten vor dem Export Ihrer Produkte überprüfen, welche Markt- und Konformitätsnachweise Sie für Weißrussland benötigen, damit Ihre Waren das Zielland sicher erreichen. Kontaktieren Sie jetzt unsere Experten! Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Beschaffung der erforderlichen Nachweise.