• Print
  • E-Mail

Exporting to Russia

Successful exporting to Russia with our Certificate of Conformity

Exporting to Russia

The Russian Federation is the center of the Eurasian Economic Union (Customs Union) and, alongside Belarus and Kazakhstan, was a founding member on May 29, 2014.

Russia is the world's largest energy source, mainly exporting oil, gas, wood and metals to Europe. Russia mainly imports machinery, motor vehicles, chemical products and electronic equipment from Europe.

In order to export your products to Russia, you have to meet the mandatory legal requirements which have been defined in the technical regulations (TR) and apply throughout the Eurasian Economic Union.

Products for which there are no current technical regulations of the Eurasian Economic Union are inspected in accordance with the existing national regulations of Russia. This encompasses the technical regulations of the Russian Federation, the GOST R certification system (obligatory and voluntary), the state registration of medical products and devices as well as the metrological approval for measuring instruments to be imported.

We accompany your products on their journey to Russia and assist you with the examination and issuance of the required Certificate of Conformity. Contact us now and tap into a relevant and rapidly growing market!

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Export nach Russland

Erfolgreich nach Russland exportieren – mit unserem Konformitätsnachweis

Export nach Russland

Die Russische Föderation bildet den Mittelpunkt der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion (Zollunion) und war neben Weißrussland und Kasachstan Gründungsmitglied am 29. Mai 2014.

Russland exportiert als weltgrößter Energieträger hauptsächlich Öl, Gas, Holz und Metalle nach Europa. Aus Europa importiert Russland überwiegend Maschinen, Kraftfahrzeuge, chemische Produkte und elektronische Erzeugnisse.

Um Ihre Produkte nach Russland zu exportieren, müssen diese verbindliche gesetzliche Anforderungen erfüllen, die in den Technischen Reglements (TR) festgelegt wurden und in der gesamten Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion gelten.

Erzeugnisse, für die es keine aktuellen Technischen Reglements der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion gibt, werden nach den bisherigen nationalen Vorschriften Russlands geprüft. Dies betrifft die Technischen Reglements der Russischen Föderation, das GOST R-Zertifizierungssystem (obligatorisch und freiwillig), die staatliche Registrierung von medizinischen Produkten und Geräten sowie die metrologische Zulassung für einzuführende Messmittel.

Wir begleiten Ihre Produkte auf ihrer Reise nach Russland und unterstützen Sie bei der Prüfung und Ausstellung der notwendigen Konformitätsnachweise. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt und erschließen Sie so einen relevanten wirtschaftsstarken Markt!