• Print
  • E-Mail

Exporting to Kazakhstan

Our Certificate of Conformity for the successful export of your products to Kazakhstan

Exporting to Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan is one of the three founding countries of the Eurasian Economic Union. Due to its high raw material resources and its intensified relations with the OECD, it is a market not to be underestimated within the Customs Union.

Kazakhstan's most essential exported goods to Europe include oil and natural gas, metals and chemical products. From Europe, Kazakhstan mainly imports machinery, data processing equipment and pharmaceutical products.

The prerequisite for the successful export of your products to Kazakhstan is, on the one hand, compliance with the mandatory legal requirements of the technical regulations (TR). On the other hand, the existing national regulations of Kazakhstan apply if there are no TRs for certain product groups. This applies to the technical regulations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the ST RK certification system (compulsory and voluntary) as well as the state registration of medical products and devices and the metrological approval for measuring instruments to be imported.

Before exporting your products to Kazakhstan, our experts check which of the necessary market and conformity certificates you need. Contact us now! We are happy to advise and support you in obtaining your certificates of conformity.

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Export nach Kasachstan

Unser Konformitätsnachweis für den erfolgreichen Export Ihrer Produkte nach Kasachstan

Export nach Kasachstan

Kasachstan ist eines der drei Gründungsländer der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion und auf Grund seines Rohstoffreichtums und seiner intensivierten Beziehungen zur OECD ein nicht zu unterschätzender Markt innerhalb der Zollunion.

Zu den wichtigsten Exportgütern von Kasachstan nach Europa zählen Erdöl und Erdgas, Metalle und chemische Erzeugnisse. Aus Europa importiert Kasachstan vorwiegend Maschinen, Datenverarbeitungsgeräte und pharmazeutische Erzeugnisse.

Voraussetzung für den erfolgreichen Export Ihrer Produkte nach Kasachstan ist einerseits die Einhaltung der verbindlichen gesetzlichen Anforderungen der Technischen Reglements (TR). Andererseits gelten jedoch die bisherigen nationalen Regelungen Kasachstans, wenn für bestimmte Produktgruppen noch keine TRs existieren. Dies trifft zu auf die Technischen Reglements der Republik Kasachstan, das ST RK Zertifizierungssystem (obligatorisch und freiwillig) sowie die staatliche Registrierung von medizinischen Produkten und Geräten und die metrologische Zulassung für einzuführende Messmittel.

Unsere Experten überprüfen vor dem Export Ihrer Produkte nach Kasachstan, welche der erforderlichen Markt- und Konformitätsnachweise Sie benötigen. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt! Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Beschaffung Ihrer Konformitätsnachweise.