• Print
  • E-Mail

Exporting to Russia

With our Certificate of Conformity export successfully to Armenia

Exporting to Armenia

Armenia joined the Eurasian Economic Union in early 2015 and has found Germany to be its most important trading partner in Europe.

The primary exports from Europe to Armenia are machinery, chemical products, data processing equipment and motor vehicles. Armenia, on the other hand, mainly exports clothing, metals and beverages from Europe.

If you would like to export your products to Armenia, they must fulfill the specified requirements in accordance with the technical regulations (TR) of the Customs Union. If there are no current regulations for your products, then the existing national regulations of Armenia apply. This encompasses the ASZ certification system (obligatory and voluntary), the state registration of medical products and devices as well as the metrological approval for measuring instruments to be imported.

Before exporting your products to Armenia, allow our experts to check which Certificate of Conformity you need so that your goods reach their destination safely. Contact our experts now! We will be happy to advise and assist you in obtaining the necessary certification.

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Export nach Armenien

Mit unserem Konformitätsnachweis erfolgreich nach Armenien exportieren

Export nach Armenien

Armenien ist Anfang 2015 der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion beigetreten und hat mit Deutschland seinen wichtigsten Handelspartner in Europa gefunden.

Die Hauptexportgüter von Europa nach Armenien sind Maschinen, chemische Erzeugnisse, Datenverarbeitungsgeräte und Kraftwagen. Armenien importiert hingegen aus Europa überwiegend Bekleidung, Metalle und Getränke.

Möchten Sie Ihre Produkte nach Armenien exportieren, müssen diese nach den Technischen Reglements der Zollunion (TR) festgelegte Anforderungen erfüllen. Sollten für Ihre Erzeugnisse noch keine aktuellen Reglements existieren, gelten jedoch die bisherigen nationalen Vorschriften Armeniens. Dies betrifft das AST Zertifizierungssystem (obligatorisch und freiwillig), die staatliche Registrierung von medizinischen Produkten und Geräten sowie die metrologische Zulassung für einzuführende Messmittel.

Lassen Sie unsere Experten vor dem Export Ihrer Produkte überprüfen, welche Konformitätsnachweise Sie für Armenien benötigen, damit Ihre Waren das Zielland sicher erreichen. Kontaktieren Sie jetzt unsere Experten! Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Beschaffung der erforderlichen Nachweise.