• Print
  • E-Mail

Exporting to the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU)

Exporting to the Eurasian Economic Union We support you with your exports to the Eurasian Economic Union. We support you with your exports to the Eurasian Economic Union.

Market expansion with the Certificate of Conformity for the Eurasian Economic Union

Would you like to export your goods to the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) - Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan? We provide the required Certificate of Conformity for a large number of products.

Since the establishment of the EAEU, the participating countries have transferred their previous requirements for imported products into uniform safety requirements and technical regulations (TR) of the EAEU (PDF, 91 KB) which apply throughout the common economic area. These 35 regulations are intended to ensure the safety and health of citizens, the security of assets, environmental protection as well as the protection of plants and animals. Only products which meet these requirements may be exported to the EAEU.

For product groups for which there are no technical regulations, however, the current national regulations (e.g. the technical regulations of the Russian Federation or GOST R certificates of conformity) apply.

Our experts will verify which certificates you need for exporting your products to the Eurasian Economic Union and support you with issuing certificates of conformity. Contact us now!

Gain quick market access to the Eurasian Economic Union with certificates of conformity

Access to the Eurasian Economic Union opens an attractive market for your products. With our many years of experience with the exporting of products to the Eurasian Economic Union, you have a reliable partner on your side. The trouble-free and cost-transparent issuance of conformity certificates saves you time and money. The Certificate of Conformity for the EAEU has a maximum validity of five years and gives you a clear competitive advantage.

What you need to know about exporting to the Eurasian Economic Union

Would you like to learn more about exporting your products to the Eurasian Economic Union? Below are the answers to the most frequently asked questions.

  • 1. What is the Eurasian Economic Union (Custom Union)?
    • The Eurasian Economic Union is the merger of five Eurasian countries into a single market with uniform customs regulations, thereby facilitating economic exchange. It was founded in 2014 by Russia, Kazakhstan and Belarus, and in 2015 Armenia and Kyrgyzstan joined. Other countries have already announced their interest in joining. The Union is known under various names and abbreviations: "Eurasian Economic Union" (EAEU), "Eurasian Customs Union" (EACU), "Eurasian Union" (EaU).

  • 2. Why do I need a Certificate of Conformity for the export of my products to the Customs Union?
    • If you wish to export your products to the Eurasian Economic Union, they must comply with the safety requirements and regulations which apply there. The aim is to ensure the safety and health of citizens, the security of assets, environmental protection as well as the protection of plants and animals. Only products which meet these requirements of the technical regulations (TR) may be imported into the member states.

  • 3. What are the benefits in having a Certificate of Conformity for exporting to the Eurasian Customs Union?
    • The Certificate of Conformity ensures that your products arrive safely and without delays in the target country. This allows you to open up a new market in the Eurasian Economic Union, increase your sales and secure a competitive advantage.

  • 4. What is the significance of the technical regulations?
    • The technical regulations (TR) of the Customs Union are mandatory minimum legal requirements for the safety of products and the fulfillment of the given normative technical requirements, technical rules and other regulations. With the establishment of the Customs Union, 35 regulations have been adopted which must be complied with in all member states.

  • 5. What happens if there are no technical regulations for my products?
    • Since standardized technical regulations have not yet come into force for all products entering the Eurasian Economic Union, the regulations pertaining to the respective country, such as the GOST R certification system, are applicable. If these are replaced by new technical regulations, the additional compliance with national requirements is voluntary.

  • 6. What does the Eurasian Conformity (EAC) label mean?
    • Products which meet the applicable safety requirements are labelled with the Eurasian Conformity (EAC) mark of compliance. Only then may your products be placed on the market in the Eurasian Customs Union.

  • 7. Which certificates of conformity can I obtain through DIN CERTCO?
    • We offer EAC certificates of conformity according to the following technical regulations:

      • Safety of low-voltage equipment (TR ZU 004/2011)
      • Safety of machinery and equipment (TR ZU 010/2011)
      • Safety of the equipment for operation in explosive atmospheres (TR ZU 012/2011)
      • Safety of devices operating on the gaseous fuel (TR ZU 016/2011)
      • Safety of light industry products (ТR 017/2011)
      • Hardware electromagnetic compatibility (TR ZU 020/2011)
      • Safety of furniture products (ТR 025/2012)
      • Safety of pressure vessels (ТR 032/2013)

      In addition to the compulsory approvals of the technical regulations, further certifications of your products are possible. These include:

      • National approvals
      • GOST R certificates
      • Fire protection certification
      • State registration of products / health certificates

  • 8. What is the process for issuing a Certificate of Conformity for exporting to the EAEU?
    • Exporting to the Eurasian Economic Union We support you with your exports to the Eurasian Economic Union. We support you with your exports to the Eurasian Economic Union.

      We certify or authenticate the conformity of your products in the following steps:

  • 9. How long is my Certificate of Conformity valid?
    • An EAC Certificate of Conformity is valid for a maximum of five years.

  • Display all

Did you not find your question? Would you like to know more about a Certificate of Conformity for exporting to the Eurasian Economic Union? Our experts are happy to advise you!

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Export in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion (EAWU)

Export in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Export in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Export in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion

Markterweiterung durch den Konformitätsnachweis für die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion

Sie möchten Ihre Waren in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion (EAWU) – bestehend aus den Ländern Russland, Weißrussland, Kasachstan, Armenien und Kirgisistan – exportieren? Wir stellen Ihnen für eine Vielzahl an Produkten die erforderlichen Konformitätsnachweise aus.

Die teilnehmenden Länder haben seit Gründung der Zollunion ihre bisherigen Anforderungen an Erzeugnisse und einzuführende Produkte in einheitliche Sicherheitsanforderungen und „Technische Reglements der Zollunion“ (PDF, 91 KB) (TR) überführt, die im gesamten gemeinsamen Wirtschaftsraum gelten. Durch diese bisher 35 Reglements soll die Sicherheit und Gesundheit der Bürger, die Sicherheit des Vermögens sowie der Umweltschutz und der Schutz von Pflanzen und der Tierwelt gewährleistet werden. Nur Produkte, die diese Ansprüche erfüllen, dürfen in die Zollunion exportiert werden.

Für Produktgruppen, für die noch keine Technischen Reglements existieren, gelten dahingegen jedoch die bisherigen nationalen Vorschriften (z. B. die Technischen Reglements der Russischen Föderation oder GOST R-Konformitätsnachweise).

Unsere Experten prüfen für Sie, welche Nachweise Sie für den Export Ihrer Produkte in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion benötigen und unterstützen Sie bei der Ausstellung der Konformitätsbescheinigungen und -zertifikate. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Erlangen Sie schnellen Marktzugang mit dem Konformitätsnachweis für die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion

Der Marktzugang zu der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion eröffnet Ihnen einen attraktiven Absatzmarkt für Ihre zu exportierenden Produkte. Mit uns haben Sie einen zuverlässigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, denn wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung hinsichtlich des Exports von Produkten in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion. Durch die reibungslose und kostentransparente Ausstellung der Konformitätsnachweise sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten. Der Konformitätsnachweis der Zollunion hat eine Gültigkeitsdauer von maximal fünf Jahren und verschafft Ihnen einen deutlichen Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Was Sie über den Export in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion wissen sollten

Sie möchten mehr über den Export Ihrer Produkte in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion erfahren? Wir haben für Sie im Folgenden häufig gestellte Fragen beantwortet.

  • 1. Was ist die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion (Zollunion)?
    • Die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion ist der Zusammenschluss von fünf Staaten Eurasiens zu einem Binnenmarkt mit einheitlichen Zollvorschriften. Dadurch soll der wirtschaftliche Austausch erleichtert werden. Gegründet wurde sie 2014 von Russland, Kasachstan und Weißrussland. 2015 schlossen sich Armenien und Kirgisistan an. Weitere Staaten haben bereits ihr Interesse an einem Beitritt bekanntgegeben. Die Union ist unter verschiedenen Namen und Abkürzungen bekannt: „Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion“ (EAWU), „Eurasische Zollunion“, „Eurasische Union“ (EaU), „Eurasian Economic Union“ (EAEU).

  • 2. Warum benötige ich einen Konformitätsnachweis für den Export meiner Produkte in die Zollunion?
    • Wenn Sie Ihre Erzeugnisse in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion exportieren möchten, müssen diese die dort geltenden Sicherheitsanforderungen und Vorschriften erfüllen. So soll die Sicherheit und Gesundheit der Bürger, die Sicherheit des Vermögens sowie der Umweltschutz und der Schutz von Pflanzen und der Tierwelt gewährleistet werden. Ausschließlich Produkte, die den Anforderungen der Technischen Reglements der Zollunion (TR) entsprechen, dürfen in die Mitgliedsländer eingeführt werden.

  • 3. Welche Vorteile habe ich von einem Konformitätsnachweis für den Export in die Eurasische Zollunion?
    • Durch den Konformitätsnachweis garantieren Sie, dass Ihre Produkte sicher und ohne Verzögerungen im Zielland angelangen. So können Sie den relevanten Markt der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion erschließen, ihren Umsatz steigern und sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil sichern.

  • 4. Welche Bedeutung haben die Technischen Reglements?
    • Die Technischen Reglements der Zollunion (TR) sind verbindliche gesetzliche Mindestanforderungen an die Sicherheit von Erzeugnissen und die Erfüllung vorgegebener normativ-technischer Forderungen, technische Regeln und anderer Vorschriften. Im Zuge der Gründung der Zollunion wurden bisher 35 Reglements verabschiedet, die länderübergreifend in allen Mitgliedsländern einzuhalten sind.

  • 5. Was passiert, wenn es für meine Erzeugnisse noch keine Technischen Reglements gibt?
    • Da noch nicht für alle Produkte einheitliche Technische Reglements der Eurasischen Wirtschaftsunion in Kraft getreten sind, greifen in diesem Fall die bisher geltenden Vorschriften des entsprechenden Landes, wie bspw. das GOST R-Zertifizierungssystem. Werden diese durch ein neues Technisches Reglement ersetzt, ist die zusätzliche Einhaltung der nationalen Anforderungen freiwillig.

  • 6. Was bedeutet die EAC-Kennzeichnung?
    • Erzeugnisse, welche die geltenden Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllen, werden mit dem einheitlichen Konformitätskennzeichen „EAC“ (Eurasian Conformity) gekennzeichnet. Erst dann dürfen Sie in der Eurasischen Zollunion in Verkehr gebracht werden.

  • 7. Welche Konformitätsnachweise kann ich über DIN CERTCO erhalten?
    • Wir bieten Ihnen EAC-Konformitätszertifizierungen und -bescheinigungen nach folgenden Technischen Reglements an:

      • Sicherheit von Niederspannungsgeräten (TR ZU 004/2011)
      • Sicherheit von Maschinen und Ausrüstungen (TR ZU 010/2011)
      • Sicherheit von Ausrüstungen bzw. Maschinen in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen (TR ZU 012/2011)
      • Sicherheit von mit Gas betriebenen Aggregaten (TR ZU 016/2011)
      • Über die Sicherheit von Erzeugnissen der Leichtindustrie (ТR ZU 017/2011)
      • Elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit von technischen Geräten (TR ZU 020/2011)
      • Über die Sicherheit von Möbeln (ТR ZU 025/2012)
      • Über die Sicherheit von Druckgeräten (ТR ZU 032/2013) und andere

      Neben den Pflichtzulassungen der Technischen Reglements sind weitere Zertifizierungen Ihrer Produkte möglich. Dazu zählen:

      • Nationale Zulassungen
      • GOST R-Zertifikate
      • Brandschutzzertifizierung
      • Staatliche Registrierung von Produkten / Hygienebescheinigung

  • 8. Wie gestaltet sich der Prozess der Ausstellung eines Konformitätsnachweises für den Export in die EAWU?
    • Export in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Export in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Export in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion

      Wir zertifizieren oder bescheinigen die Konformität Ihrer Produkte in folgenden Schritten:

  • 9. Wie lange ist mein Konformitätsnachweis gültig?
    • Ein EAC Konformitätsnachweis ist maximal fünf Jahre gültig.

  • Anzeigen

Ihre Frage war nicht dabei oder Sie möchten mehr über einen Konformitätsnachweis für den Export in die Eurasische Wirtschaftsunion erfahren? Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne!