• Print
  • E-Mail

Certificate of Conformity Algeria

According to the official announcement of the Banque national d ' Algérie (Algerian National Bank) and following the Algerian specifications (16/DGC/2009) since February 16, 2009 all export goods shall demonstrate a so-called "Certificat de contrôle de qualité" (certificate of conformity CoC) issued by an approved certification and testing centre in accordance with.

This is to ensure that the products imported into Algeria meet the Algerian standards and technical regulations. With this the Bank implements the Algerian law, which regulates the basis of the new provisions relating to the importation of goods to Algeria. The certificate of conformity is required for each shipment and is necessary for the Algerian customs clearance.

We create confidence for your market success!

With the valuation of goods in accordance with the Algerian requirements and the legal provisions, we support companies that export to Algeria.

The assessment is based on existing certificates and test reports followed by inspections. Two original certificates are issued after successful verification of the requirements. The exporter requires a copy to present to his bank and sends the others to the importer for the release of the goods from the local authorities.

Download

• Drucken
  • E-Mail

Konformitätsbescheinigung Algerien

Konformitätsbescheinigung Algerien

Nach der offiziellen Ankündigung der Banque Nationale d`Algerié (Algerische Nationalbank) müssen seit dem 16. Februar 2009 alle Exportwaren nach Algerien gemäß der Vorgabe (16/DGC/2009) ein sogenanntes „Certificat de contrôle de qualité“ (Konformitätszertifikat CoC) einer zugelassenen Zertifizierungs- und Prüfstelle nachweisen.

Dies soll sicherstellen, dass die nach Algerien importierten Produkte den algerischen Normen und technischen Vorschriften entsprechen. Die Bank setzt damit das algerische Gesetz um, welches die Grundlage für die neuen Bestimmungen hinsichtlich der Einfuhr von Gütern nach Algerien regelt. Das Konformitätszertifikat wird für jede Sendung benötigt und ist für die algerische Zollabfertigung notwendig.

Wir schaffen Vertrauen für Ihren Markterfolg!

Durch die Bewertung der Waren gemäß der algerischen Anforderungen und der rechtlichen Bestimmungen unterstützen wir Unternehmen, die nach Algerien exportieren.

Die Bewertung erfolgt auf der Basis bestehender Zertifikate, Prüfberichte und angeschlossener Inspektion. Nach erfolgreich abgeschlossener Überprüfung der Anforderungen werden zwei Originalzertifikate ausgestellt. Der Exporteur benötigt ein Exemplar zur Vorlage bei seiner Bank und sendet das andere an den Importeur zur Freistellung der Waren bei den lokalen Behörden.

Hinweis: Die erforderlichen Antragsunterlagen können Sie in Kürze auf dieser Seite in elektronischer Form abrufen.